homepage map photo gallery contact us
meetings
events
OB Village office
village officials
vilage justice court
village code book
departments
boards and commisions
OB organizations
OB affiliates

board of trustee

BOARD OF TRUSTEE MEETING DATES: 2017 (download )


Saturday, October 15, 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 (Grievance Day)

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017 (Budget Presented to Board)

Saturday, April 8, 2017 (Budget Public Hearing)

Saturday, April 22, 2017 (Public Hearing & Adopt Budget)

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017