homepage map photo gallery contact us
meetings
events
OB Village office
village officials
vilage justice court
village code book
departments
boards and commisions
OB organizations
OB affiliates

board of trustee

BOARD OF TRUSTEE MEETING DATES: 2019


Saturday, January 12, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 (Grievance Day Only) - No Meeting

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019
 
Saturday, August 17, 2019
 
Saturday, September 14, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019
 
Saturday, November 16, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019 

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Saturday, December 8, 2018