homepage map photo gallery contact us
meetings
events
OB Village office
village officials
vilage justice court
village code book
departments
boards and commisions
OB organizations
OB affiliates

board of trustee

BOARD OF TRUSTEE MEETING DATES: 2018


Saturday, October 14, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - Meeting Minutes

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - Meeting Minutes

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - Meeting Minutes

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018 (Budget Public Hearing)

Saturday, April 21, 2018 - Public Notice Board of Truestees Meeting

Saturday, April 21, 2018 (Public Hearing & Adopt Budget)

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Saturday, December 8, 2018