homepage map photo gallery contact us
meetings
events
OB Village office
village officials
vilage justice court
village code book
departments
boards and commisions
OB organizations
OB affiliates

board of trustee

BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEETING DATES


Saturday, January 12, 2019 - Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 (Grievance Day Only) - No Meeting

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 (Grievance Day)

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Saturday, April, 4, 2020 (Budget Public Hearing)

Saturday, April 18, 2020 (Public Hearing & Adopt Budget)

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Saturday, December 12, 2020